Twenty One Pilots Reveal ‘Trench’ Track List

Twenty One Pilots’ highly anticipated fifth studio album Trench is just a few months away, and the dynamic duo finally has released their upcoming project’s tracklist.

Trench tracklist:

  1. Jumpsuit
  2. Levitate
  3. Morph
  4. My Blood
  5. Chlorine
  6. Smithereens
  7. Neon Gravestones
  8. The Hype
  9. Nico and the Niners
  10. Cut My Lip
  11. Bandito
  12. Pet Cheetah
  13. Legend
  14. Leave the City

The 14-song album includes lead singles “Jumpsuit” and “Nico and the Niners,” as well as their recently released track “Levitate,” which follows the story being told in the music videos for “Jumpsuit” and “Nico And The Niners.

UPD: Twenty One Pilots have unveiled their new song “My Blood.” The new visual follows their trilogy video storyline told via  “Jumpsuit,” “Nico and the Niners” and “Levitate.”

No Replies to "Twenty One Pilots Reveal 'Trench' Track List"

    Got something to say?